//
you're reading...
food, journalism, stuff, stupidity, working

Rage against the BS

Nothing like a little rage against the [artificially cute] machine to start your day off right…

According to Sabotage Magazine‘s Lucy Sweet, “there are two kinds of companies in this world. Heartless multinationals who leave you on hold in India for 5 hours and fleece you with hidden charges, and hippy capitalists who make smoothies that say things like: ‘Hi, I’m made of goji berries and pinecones, please hug me.’

“Well, I know which I hate more. I would rather be murdered by a disgruntled Virgin Media broadband technician than have to suffer the faux homespun pish of those little friendly companies that are actually huge. Well I’ve got news for you, you granola-breathed bastards, YOU ARE NOT MY FRIEND. You are the MAN. Here are the worst culprits…

Discussion

One thought on “Rage against the BS

  1. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

    Posted by Benton Andino | September 27, 2011, 12:43

Leave a Reply

